St. Louis County

Cindy Carlson, BA, CIRS-A/D

Community Option Specialist

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: ccarlson@agingahead.org

Alyssa Gaterman, BS

Community Option Specialist

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: agaterman@agingahead.org

Chris Mahoney, BS, CIRS-A/D

Community Option Specialist

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: cmahoney@agingahead.org

Sue Richmeyer, BSW, CIRS-A/D

Community Option Specialist

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: srichmeyer@agingahead.org

Shlomit Twersky, MSS, LMSW

Community Option Specialists

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: tshlomit@agingahead.org

Petra Williams, BS, MPA

Community Option Specialist

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: pwilliams@agingahead.org

Sandy Lynn, BS

Community Service Coordinator

Phone: 314-413-1351

Email: slynn@agingahead.org

David Schimweg, BS

Community Service Coordinator

Phone: 314-867-7678

Email: dschimweg@agingahead.org